home page

   Rajbhavan    Governors    Bhopal    Miscellany
Raj Bhavan MP : Acknowledgement

raj bhavan : a sense of gratitude

The Raj Bhavan would like to place on record the contribution of the following individuals and institutions in the creation of the web site :-
  • Raj Bhavan Secretariat
  • Shri Sanjeev Sharma, I.T. Consultant and Web Site Developer who independently developed the content for the web pages
  • Commissioner, Public Relations, Government of Madhya Pradesh
  • Shri S. Shiv Kumar, Photographer
  • Shri Sayed Ali Hasan Mujib, Historian
  • Shri Aziz Miyan, Historian
  • Department of English, Government Hamidia College, Bhopal
  • Shri Sharman Nagele, Chief Editor MP Post, online newspaper
  • Shri M.A.S. Siddiqui, Ex-Controller Household, Raj Bhavan
  • Shri Fazal Siddiqui, S/o Shri M.A.S. Siddiqui
  • Smt. Kiran Agha, W/o Shri T. B. Agha, Ex-ADC to Governor of Madhya Pradesh
  • Shri Prem Agha, S/o Shri T.B. Agha

::: Best viewed at 1024 x 768 resolution :::
::: Site Designed and Developed by Sanjeev Sharma :::
::: Contact Us :- webmaster rajbhavan mp :::