Photo Gallery : Oath Ceremony of New Ministers

Hon'ble Governor Shri Ram Naresh Yadav administered the oath of office and secrecy to 9 newly-inducted ministers of the State Cabinet at Raj Bhavan on 30 June 2016. Hon'ble Chief Minister Shri Shivraj Singh Chouhan and several other dignitaries were also present on the occasion. The program was conducted by the Chief Secretary Shri Anthony D'Sa. Here are a few glimpses of the scene that day.



::: Best viewed at 1024 x 768 resolution :::
::: Site Designed and Developed by Sanjeev Sharma :::