Photo Gallery : Awards for Parliamentary Excellence

H.E. Dr. Bal Ram Jakhar chaired the award-giving ceremony for Parilamentary Excellence at the Madhya Pradesh Vidhan Sabha on the 23rd of May 2008. The awards were handed over by the Hon'ble Speaker of the Lok Sabha Shri Somnath Chatterjee. Hon'ble Chief Minister Shri Shivraj Singh Chouhan was the distingiushed guest on the occasion. Here are a few glimpses of the day.

Financially rewarding, indeed ...

Finance Minister Shri RaghavJi

The Award comes home ...

Home Minister Shri Himmat Kothari

An Urban(e) distinction ...

Urban Development Minister Dr. Narottam Mishra

::: Best viewed at 1024 x 768 resolution :::
::: Site Designed and Developed by Sanjeev Sharma :::