Kapu Nestham Status: 4th Installment of ₹536.77 Crore Released

On 16th September 2023, the chief minister of Andhra Pradesh released an amount of Rupee 536.77 crore under the 4th Installment of YSR Kapu Nestham Scheme. The citizens of Andhra Pradesh who are searching for Kapu Nestham Status may check their payment status here with the help of provided step-by-step process. we will also discuss those documents that are required to Track Kapu Nestham’s Status Online. So read the complete information carefully and get all the required regarding the YSR Kapu Nestham Amount.

YSR Kapu Nestham Status 2024 Check Online

Under the YSR Kapu Nestham 4th Installment of Andhra State total number of 3.57 women will get benefits and these eligible will get Rs 15000 on an annual basis. All of these eligible selected women belong to Kapu, Balija, Telaga, and Ontari communities. So if you are an eligible woman and want to check your Kapu Nestham Status then follow the provided procedure. With this Kapu Nestham 2024 Status Check method, you may get all the details regarding your payment on your mobile phone you don’t need to go to any government office.

Also Check: YSR Cheyutha Status Online

The objective of Kapu Nestham Status Check

The primary and only objective of Kapu Nestham Status is to provide an easy way so that you may get all details regarding Kapu Neshtam’s Payment status on your mobile phone with all the transparency without going to any government office. we always try to provide you with correct and straightforward information that helps you to access the all data in one click.

Kapu Nestham Status

Key Highlights of Kapu Nestham Status

Name of Scheme Kapu Nestham Status
Launched ByCM Mr. Jagan Mohan Reddy
Launch Date16th September 2023
Financial AidRs 15000 on Annual Basis
Beneficiary Rs 15000 on an Annual Basis
Official Website https://gramawardsachivalayam.ap.gov.in/

Required Document to Search Status

  • Application Number
  • Aadhaar Card Number
  • Bank Account Number
  • Mobile Number etc.

Also Check: Aarogyasri Card Status

Kapu Nestham 4th Installment

Fulfilling their promise the chief minister Mr. Jagan Mohan Readdy has released the 4th Installment under the AP YSR Kapu Nestham Scheme 2024 and transferred Rs 15000 to each beneficiary’s bank account on September 16, 2023. In the last four years, the YSR Government has transferred a total of Rs.2,029 crores. At the time of releasing the 4th Installment under Kapu Neshtam government also announced the extension of financial assistance from 6000 rs to 75000 rs by transferring the amount for the 5th year.

Benefits of Kapu Nestham Status

  • Under the tracking of Kapu Neshtam’s status, you will get the information regarding your payment details.
  • It provides you with transparency regarding your selection under the scheme.
  • YSR Kapu Neshtam will help in gaining the trust of the citizens of the state.
  • The Selected women will get Rupee 15000 annually for their better survival.
  • Till the Government has transferred a total of Rs 75000 to each beneficiary.

How to Check Kapu Nestham Status 2024 Online

  • The Women of Andhra Pradesh who are searching for their YSR Neshtam Status Firstly they need to visit the official Kapu Neshtam Website.
  • Now on the home page of the website, you get the Kapu Neshtam 2023 Status Check Option,
  • Click on the Kapu Nestham Status option and provide all the required details such as:-
    • District/Block/ Village
    • Name of Candidate
    • Application Number
    • Required Document Number etc.
  • Now after selecting all the required details kindly click on the submit button.
  • By this method, any citizen of Tamil Nadu may check their Status.

Check Kapu Neshtam Status Offline

if you are not finding any information related to your KAPU Nestham 4th Installment Online then you may visit your related bank branch and here you may check the amount status by giving the account number to the bank employee.

Contact Details

If you are facing any trouble finding your payment status then contact the provided helpline number:-

Kapu Nestham FAQs
Where can I Check the Kapu Nestham Status online?

On the official website of Grama-Ward Sachivalayam i.e., https://gramawardsachivalayam.ap.gov.in you may check Kapu Nestham’s Status Online.

When did the YSR Jagan Mohan Reddy transfer the 4th Installment under Kapu Nestham?

On the 16th of September 2023, the YSR Government released the 4th Installment under Kapu Nestham.

Where can I Check the Kapu Nestham Status offline?

By visiting your related bank branch and here you may check the Kapu Nestham amount status by giving the account number to the bank employee.

Leave a Comment